Basketball

Basketball CoNTACT INFORMATION:

Jermaine Simpson,
Boys Head Coach
jsimpson@cnpschools.org

Ryan Maloney,
Girls Head Coach
rmaloney@cnpschools.org

Glen Adamson,
Boys Assistant Coach
gadamson@cnpschools.org 

Terence Carter,
Boys Assistant Coach (JV)
tcarter@cnpschools.org

EJ Tillinger,
Boys Freshmen Coach 
etillinger@cnpschools.org

Brian Spradlin,
Girls Assistant Coach (JV)
bspradlin@cnpschools.org

Taffy Harman,
Girls Assistant Coach
tharman@cnpschools.org

Dan Shafer,
Girls Freshmen Coach 

Boys' Basketball Office
(405) 390-6829

Girls' Basketball Office
(405) 390-6830

Athletics Office:
(405) 390-6812


2021/22 CHS Basketball Schedule

________________________________________________________________________

 

           

Basketball on Court Image


Choctaw Yellowjacket Athletic Paperwork 
Physical Form
Rank-One Sport Paperwork

                                   _______________________________________________________________________

Tip-In Club Officers & Information
 

Girls' President -   Shawna Adams
Girls' Secretary - Tara Jackson
Girls' Treasurer - Kelly Curry

Boys' President - Rachel Burchett
Boys' Secretary - Amanda Gambill
Boys' Treasurer - 

Tip-In Club Mailing Address
PO Box 1429
Choctaw, OK  73020

Follow Choctaw Basketball on Twitter:
@ChoctawBoysBB
@LadyJacketsBB

PCO Tournament Champions 9th Grade Girl's Basketball

PCO Tournament Champions
9th Grade Girl's Baskeball

Shawnee Tournament Champions Boy's Basketball

Shawnee Tournament Champions
Boy's Basketball

Girl's BB Regional Champs 2021

Girls Basketball Regional Champs
2021
8 in a row!!!

Choctaw Girls  are 2-2 For Tournament Champs!!!

HS Girls Win Choctaw Invitational 2021!!!!

Freshman Lady Jackets are PCO Tournament Champions!!