Basketball

Basketball CoNTACT INFORMATION:

Jermaine Simpson,
Boys Head Coach
jsimpson@cnpschools.org

Terence Carter,
Boys Assistant Coach 
tcarter@cnpschools.org

Bryant Andrews,
Boys Assistant Coach
bandrews@cnpschools.org

Chris Caines,
Boys Freshmen Coach 
ccaines@cnpschools.org

 

Ryan Maloney,
Girls Head Coach
rmaloney@cnpschools.org

Brian Spradlin,
Girls Assistant Coach (JV)
bspradlin@cnpschools.org

Taffy Harman,
Girls Assistant Coach
tharman@cnpschools.org

OPEN,
Girls Freshmen Coach
 

 

Boys' Basketball Office
(405) 390-6829

Girls' Basketball Office
(405) 390-6830

Athletics Office:
(405) 390-6812


CHS Basketball Schedule

____________________________________________________________________________

Physical Form


Rank-One Sport Paperwork

                                   _________________________________________________________________________________________

Tip-In Club Officers & Information
 

Girls' President -  Kelly Curry 
Girls' Secretary - Barbara Baldwin
Girls' Treasurer - 

Boys' President - Tiawuna Valentine
Boys' Secretary - Shanna Keiffer
Boys' Treasurer - Charla Hyman

Tip-In Club Mailing Address
PO Box 1429
Choctaw, OK  73020

Follow Choctaw Basketball on Twitter:
@ChoctawBoysBB
@LadyJacketsBB

PCO Tournament Champions 9th Grade Girl's Basketball

PCO Tournament Champions
9th Grade Girl's Baskeball

Shawnee Tournament Champions Boy's Basketball

Shawnee Tournament Champions
Boy's Basketball

Girl's BB Regional Champs 2021

Girls Basketball Regional Champs
2021
8 in a row!!!

Choctaw Girls  are 2-2 For Tournament Champs!!!

HS Girls Win Choctaw 2021  Invitational

HS Girls Win Choctaw Invitational 2021!!!!

9thbb

Freshman Lady Jackets are PCO Tournament Champions!!