Football

CHS Football Coaches

Jake Corbin,
Head Football Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
jcorbin@cnpschools.org

Kimes Gilbert,
Offensive Coordinator
kgilbert@cnpschools.org

Greg Bryant,
Defensive Coordinator
gbryant@cnpschools.org

Dal Nichols,
Assistant Coach
dnichols@cnpschools.org

JJ Venzor,
Assistant Coach
jvenzor@cnpschools.org

EJ Tillinger,
Assistant Coach
etillinger@cnpschools.org

Devin Swift,
Assistant Coach
dswift@cnpschools.org

Justin Mayhew,
Assistant Coach
jmayhew@cnpschools.org

Terence Carter,
Assistant Coach
tcarter@cnpschools.org

Cody Jones,
Assistant Coach
cjones@cnpschools.org

Tre Porter,  
Assistant Coach

Mike Brown, 
Freshmen Head Coach
mikebrown@cnpschools.org

Anthony Fogle, 
Assistant Coach 
afogle@cnpschools.org

Jonathan McKnight, 
Assistant Coach

Jon Garfield,
Assistant Coach
jgarfield@cnpschools.org

Robert Polk,
Head Athletic Trainer
rpolk@cnpschools.org

2022 Football Schedule

________________________________________________________________________

 
Football

Choctaw Yellowjacket Athletic Paperwork 
Physical Form
Rank-One Sport Paperwork
________________________________________________________________________

Choctaw Football Appreciates their 2021 Season Sponsors!!!

List of all the Season Sponsors of Choctaw FOotball in 2021