Football

CHS Football Coaches

Jake Corbin,
Head Football Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
jcorbin@cnpschools.org

Mike Brown, 
Freshmen Head Coach
mikebrown@cnpschools.org

Brad Clark,
Defensive Coordinator
bclark@cnpschools.org

Dal Nichols,
Assistant Coach
dnichols@cnpschools.org

EJ Tillinger,
Assistant Coach
etillinger@cnpschools.org

Devin Swift,
Assistant Coach
dswift@cnpschools.org

Terence Carter,
Assistant Coach
tcarter@cnpschools.org

Cody Jones,
Assistant Coach
cjones@cnpschools.org

Tre Porter,  
Assistant Coach

Jonathan McKnight,
Assistant Coach
jmcknight@cnpschools.org

Rusty Hall,
Assistant Coach
rhall@cnpschools.org

Jimmy Northrip,
Assistant Coach
jnorthrip@cnpschools.org

Jon Garfield,
Assistant Coach
jgarfield@cnpschools.org

Jacob Rapp,
Assistant Coach
jrapp@cnpschools.org

Mason Anthony,
Assistant Coach
manthony@cnpschools.org

Robert Polk,
Head Athletic Trainer
rpolk@cnpschools.org

2022 Football Schedule

________________________________________________________________________

wefund4u

Choctaw Football Fundraiser

 
Football

Choctaw Yellowjacket Athletic Paperwork 
Physical Form
Rank-One Sport Paperwork
________________________________________________________________________

2022 Choctaw HS Touchdown Club Officers
President Aaron McConnell
Vice President Jill Cantrell
Secretary Julie McGuinness
Treasurer Nick Gribnau
Contact E-Mail choctaw.tdc@gmail.com

 

There are no collections to display

 

OLDL camp

 

venmo logo

@ChoctawFootball-Touchdown Club

 

cash app logo

  $choctawtdclub